models.Best
photo profile models.Best 2k Posts
statut models.Best Influencer
Biography
models.best
Best Lifestyle Influencers
Watch Video
Share
June 9, 2022

Hi the loves,

I hope you guys enjoy this vlog, sorry I've gone a little MIA in the past couple of weeks, I've been super busy!!

White Fox Website: bit.ly/3NxFELi

Discount Code: TARSHA - 15% off sitewide excluding sale and collabs

Products Mentioned:
In Control Long Sleeve Seamless Crop Dolce - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/in-control-crop-dolce

Making Moves Seamless High Waisted Shorts Dolce - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/making-moves-high-waisted-shorts-dolce

Walk Way Terry Playsuit Cream Stripe - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/walk-my-way-playsuit-cream-stripe

Love Language Mini Dress Black - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/love-language-mini-dress-black

New Lover Crop Black - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/new-lover-crop-black

Call It Even Mini Skirt Black - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/call-it-even-mini-skirt-black

Break The Rules Mini Dress Black - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/break-the-rules-mini-dress-black

Colombia One Piece Black - whitefoxboutique.com.au/products/colombia-one-piece-black

brand's IG: @theolathelabel
theolathelabel.com/

♡ SHOP MY GYM AND HOME BASED EBOOKS! ♡
emilyhearncoaching.com/collections/shop
AFTERPAY IS NOW AVAILABLE!


♡♡ Socials: ♡♡
Instagram & Tik Tok: @tarsha.whitmore
Fitness Page: @tarshawhitmorefitness
Business Inquiries Only: tarsha@wearekomodo.com



♡♡ FAQ: ♡♡
Vlog Camera: Sony ZV1
Makeup Tutorial Camera: Canon EOS 80D
How We edit the videos: Just with Imovie at the moment!
Age: 21

#haul #designerhaul #shopwithme #shopping #whitefoxboutique #whitefox #bottegaveneta #tomford #tomfordpadlockheels #cleanwithme #packingfortrip